Hol dir die FSV app für dein Handy -> Infos gibt es hier.

erweiterter Vorstand

Sportlicher Leiter
Michael Rieger
Mordian-Loer-Weg 33
33181 Bad Wünnenberg
Tel.: 02953/1574
Mobil: 0177/99757913
Email: sportlicher_leiter@die-fsv.de

Fussballobmann 1. Mannschaft
Heinz Pickhardt
Auf dem Hagen 1
33181 Bad Wünnenberg
Tel.: 02953-6826

Fussballobmann 2. Mannschaft
Tobias Langen
Am Turmplatz 23
33098 Paderborn
Mobil: 0162-3355449
Email: zweiter_fussballobmann@die-fsv.de

Ansprechpartner Öffentlichkeitsarbeit
Lukas Drüppel
Zum Schlankerberg 30
33181 Bad Wünnenberg
Mobil: 0176-64245652
Email: oeffentlichkeitsarbeit@die-fsv.de

Ansprechpartner Veranstaltungen
Peter von Rüden
Krämerstr. 6
33098 Paderborn
Mobil: 0175/2427013
Email: veranstaltungen@die-fsv.de

Ansprechpartner Sportanlagen
Gisbert Bürger
33181 Bad Wünnenberg
Tel. 02953/463
Email: sportanlagen@die-fsv.de

Ansprechpartner Mitarbeitermanagement
Adrian Dies
Mühlenstr.
33098 Paderborn
Mobil: 0176/31380075
Email: mitarbeitermanagement@die-fsv.de

Schiedsrichterobmann
Wünnenberg
Jens Weber
Rosenstr. 3
33181 Bad Wünnenberg
02953/966934
0175/6404335
Email: schiedsrichterobmann@die-fsv.de

Ehrenamtsbeauftragter
Hermann Arens
Weierstraßweg 7 B
33102 Paderborn
Tel.: 05251/690550
Email: ehrenamtsbeauftragter@die-fsv.de